I am Abraham Annan – A self made Enterpreneur

Abraham Annan, CEO of Abog Global Concept and a self made enterpreneur after 8 years of training and work experience gave up the option of working with companies that saw great IT potential in him and would pay substantial amounts to have him on their team. He decided to transform his potentials into a business reality and he took the necessary actions towards self develop self development.

Today, he is CEO of Abog  Global Concept Ltd Ghana, a company that provides Cisco Guru CCNA Routing and Switching installation solutions to companies and trains young Ghanaians who desire to build a career as computer network engineers.

Read his profile.

“So who am I, and why do I desire to provide CCNA abd R&S installation solutions to your company and also to help train you to attain your CCNA certification and guide you in your IT career?

Here is a brief info about myself and how I believe I can help you in your career as a computer network professional…

My name is Abraham Annan, a Ghanaian, and married with two strong boys. I have 13 years of practical experience in the field of computer networking.

I started my IT career in 2001 as a Satellite Installer after attending three computer schools without any clear guidance and direction to build my career.I have been privileged to work in the following countries;

  • Ghana: As a VSAT Installer
  • Liberia: As a VSAT Installer
  • Sierra-Leon: Network Administrator and VSAT Satellite Installer
  • Kenya: As a Vsat Installer and
  • Nigeria: As an IT Consultant for a prominent university, and a Senior IT manager for a big IT firm in Abuja.

In the course of my IT career, I’ve also been privileged to be trained on Installation and Configuration of Biometric Access Control Systems and IP Surveillance Systems.

Here are some of the major projects I have personally implemented and those I designed and lead a team to implement:

  1.  Deployment of 750 Data/Voice point for the Federal Ministry of Finance Nigeria, Phase 2 Building. I was the lead engineer for this project. I lead my team to install and terminate a total of 750 computer Data/Voice Points. I personally configured 18 pieces of cisco 3500 series switches, a Cisco 4500 Supervisor Engine and installed/configure 7peices of HP servers with windows server 2008.
  2. Deployment of Greenstone E-Library Service – Federal Ministry of Finance, Abuja, Nigeria. Working as a sub-contractor, I deployed Greenstone E-Library Management system for the Library Department. The deployment included the training of 4 Library staff to manage and upload content to the servers.
  3. Deployment of Heritage Library Management Service and Calibar E-Book Management Service for the office the Secretary to the government of the Fedetation, Abuja, Nigeria as a sub-contractor and training of 6 library staff to manage and upload content to the server.
  4. Installation and Configuration CEM Systems Biometric Access Control System – Federal Ministry of Finance, Abuja, Nigeria. As the team leader for the project, I led a team of 8 Engineers to deploy 45 units of CEM System Access Control system at the Phase 2 Building of the Ministry.
  5. Integration of the work environment of the Federal Ministry of Finance and the Budget Office of the Federation, Abuja, Nigeria. Installation and configuration of Server OS on the four Servers;
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2.
    • Installation of Application Software;
      • Microsoft SQL server 2005.
      • Microsoft Office SharePoint Service.
      • Microsoft Exchange server 2003.
      • AVG Antivirus software.
      • Forefront Client Security
  6. Configuration and commissioning of Servers;
    • Active Directory Domain controllers.
    • Domain Name Server.
    •  DHCP service.
    • Creation of users account on both FMF and BOF domain controllers.
    • Designing and configuration of Group Policy for the users on the network.
    • Configuration of Microsoft Exchange server for Budget Office Domain.
    • Microsoft Identity Integration.
    • Service on BOF and
    • FMF domain controllers.

So, if you truly desire to tap into my 13 years of practical IT skills and knowledge through this training to accelerate your IT career or if you looking for the best fit in CCNA and R&S installation solutions for your company, my team and I are readily at your service”

Want to tap into his expertise and aquire skills and knowledge as a self developer, make that contact now.
2 thoughts on “I am Abraham Annan – A self made Enterpreneur

Leave a Reply

